Important Dates for Unlocking the Future with 21st Century Keys:
  • In-person class: Monday, June 13
  • Week 1 wiki page creation--self introduction: due Wednesday, June 15
  • Professional learning community reflection: due Wednesday, June 22
  • Google Tools projects (one individual, one collaborative): due Friday, June 24
  • Week 2 wiki post--Google Tools: due Monday, June 27
  • Web 2.0 lesson plans: due Friday, July 1
  • Week 3 wiki post--Web 2.0 tools: due Monday, July 4
  • ThinqEd project: due Friday, July 8
  • Week 4 wiki post--ThinqEd/teacher webpages: due Monday, July 11
  • Final presentation & integration plan--in-person class: Wednesday, July 13